Permanent Staff


Christiane André-Barrès (CRHC, HDR)
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 68 09
mail : candre@chimie.ups-tlse.fr

Joëlle Azéma-Despeyroux (MCF, UPS)
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 62 90
mail : azema@chimie.ups-tlse.fr

Saadia Danoun (IEHC, UPS)
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 62 71
mail : danoun@chimie.ups-tlse.fr

Evelyne Delfourne (CRHC, HDR)
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 62 93
mail : delfourn@chimie.ups-tlse.fr

Pascal Hoffmann (MCF, UPS, HDR)
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 61 44
mail : pascal.hoffmann@ups-tlse3.fr

Christian Lherbet (CRCN, HDR)
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 68 07
mail : lherbet@chimie.ups-tlse.fr

Alain Vigroux (PR, UPS)
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 62 97
mail : vigroux@chimie.ups-tlse.fr

PhD Students


Mélina Chebaiki
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 62 89
mail : chebaiki@chimie.ups-tlse.fr

Rasoul Tamhaev
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 62 89
mail : tamhaev@chimie.ups-tlse.fr

Students