Membres permanents


Christiane André-Barrès (CRHC, HDR)
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 68 09
mail : christiane.andre-barres@univ-tlse3.fr

Joëlle Azéma-Despeyroux (MCF, UPS)
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 62 90
mail :joelle.azema-despeyroux@univ-tlse3.fr

Saadia Danoun (IEHC, UPS)
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 62 71
mail : saadia.danoun@univ-tlse3.fr

Evelyne Delfourne (CRHC, HDR)
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 62 93
mail : evelyne.delfourne@univ-tlse3.fr

Pascal Hoffmann (MCF, UPS, HDR)
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 61 44
mail : pascal.hoffmann@ups-tlse3.fr

Christian Lherbet (CRCN, HDR)
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 68 07
mail : christian.lherbet@univ-tlse3.fr

Alain Vigroux (PR, UPS)
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 62 97
mail : alain.vigroux@univ-tlse3.fr

Doctorants


Mélina Chebaiki
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 62 89
mail : melina.chebaiki@univ-tlse3.fr

Rasoul Tamhaev
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 62 89
mail : rasoul.tamhaev@univ-tlse3.fr

Stagiaires


Hikmat Ahamed
Tel : +33 (0)5 61 55 62 89
mail :